RAINSTORM – Day 2 Morning

I didn’t want to add yesterday that Monday may have turned out to be the only day of RAINSTORM that I rode. I did tell Susie to be prepared to come to Brown County to get me. I had a good night’s sleep after two trips to the hot tub and a great leg massage that included an admonition about stretching and flexibility and their direct relationship to cramping.

Today’s route is about a half mile short of 100. It starts with a mile and a half downhill from the Abe Martin Lodge. That will only leave 98 to go! I’m in.

Leave a Reply

