Energy Suckers

When I read The Cellestine Prophecy a few years ago, there was one piece that keeps coming back to my mind. The main character learned to see the energy fields of other people and how they interacted with one another. I often get that feeling when interacting with others.

I can feel my energy being sucked right out of me when I’m dealing with a negative person. Alternately, I can sense my energy level rising when I spend time around positive people. It’s amazing because it happens even when the negative person is in a positive situation or the positive person in a negative one.

I went from a meeting with a very negative person to one with an extremely positive one today. I’m so glad it wasn’t the other way around.

Leave a Reply

