One Minute Pitch

Last week, I traveled from my home in Indianapolis to Silicon Valley to make a one minute pitch about my business to a room full of people who were not prospects. The event was the Fast Company/Brother Business Pitch Contest. I was one of three finalists who made this trip. I spent a day traveling there and another to get back, along with an entire day as an attendee at the Under the Radar Conference to make this one minute pitch. The coolest thing is… I won!

Fast Company/Brother Pitch by Ustream

Leave a Reply

