Thought Provocation

In the past three weeks, I’ve been in three very different venues where a presenter thought it important enough to present the Shift Happens slide show to us. Each time I see it I’m more amazed at the collection of facts. We continue to accelerate just like the universe does. Where will it all end? How can we hope to keep up?

One of the things that strikes me from this is the importance of us learning how to get along. It seems that there is too much information about any given subject for any one of us to keep up. It makes me feel more confident about what Port-to-Port does for our clients and customers. We take the responsibility for keeping up with small office technology so they can spend their time trying to keep up with everything else.

I wonder how much has changed since I started writing this post.

Leave a Reply

